Daily Scripture Readings

May 2022 Scriptures

MAY download

Sunday, May 1, 2022Third Sunday of Easter: Acts 9:1-6, (7-20)    Psalm 30    Revelation 5:11-14    John 21:1-19

Monday, May 2, 2022Psalm 121; Ezekiel 1:1-25; Acts 9:19b-31

Tuesday, May 3, 2022Psalm 121; Ezekiel 1:26-2:1; Acts 26:1-18

Wednesday, May 4, 2022Psalm 121; Isaiah 6:1-8; Luke 5:1-11

Thursday, May 15, 2022Psalm 23; Ezekiel 11:1-25; Revelation 5:1-10

Friday, May 6, 2022Psalm 23; Ezekiel 20:39-44; Revelation 6:1-7:4

Saturday, May 7, 2022Psalm 23; Ezekiel 28:25-26; Luke 12:29-32

Sunday, May 8, 2022Fourth Sunday of Easter: Acts 9:36-43    Psalm 23    Revelation 7:9-17    John 10:22-30

Monday, May 9, 2022Psalm 100; Ezekiel 37:15-28; Revelation 15:1-4

Tuesday, May 10, 2022Psalm 100; Ezekiel 45:1-9; Acts 9:32-35

Wednesday, May 11, 2022Psalm 100; Jeremiah 50:17-20; John 10:31-42

Thursday, May 12, 2022Psalm 148; Ezekiel 2:8-3:11; Revelation 10:1-11

Friday, May 13, 2022Psalm 148; Daniel 7:13-14; Revelation 11:15

Saturday, May 14, 2022Psalm 148; Daniel 7:27; Revelation 11:16-19

Sunday, May 15, 2022Fifth Sunday of Easter: Acts 11:1-18    Psalm 148    Revelation 21:1-6    John 13:31-35

Monday, May 16, 2022Psalm 133; 1 Samuel 20:1-23, 35-42; Acts 11:19-26

Tuesday, May 17, 2022Psalm 133; 2 Samuel 1:4-27; Acts 11:27-30

Wednesday, May 18, 2022Psalm 133; Leviticus 19:9-18; Luke 10:25-28

Thursday, May 19, 2022Psalm 67; Proverbs 2:1-5; Acts 15:36-41

Friday, May 20, 2022Psalm 67; Proverbs 2:6-8; Acts 16:1-8

Saturday, May 21, 2022Psalm 67; Proverbs 2:9-15; Luke 19:1-10

Sunday, May 22, 2022Sixth Sunday of Easter: Acts 16:9-15    Psalm 67    Revelation 21:10, 22-22:5    John 14:23-29 or John 5:1-9

Monday, May 23, 2022Psalm 93; 1 Chronicles 12:16-22; Revelation 21:5-14

Tuesday, May 24, 2022Psalm 93; 2 Chronicles 15:1-15; Revelation 21:15-22

Wednesday, May 25, 2022Psalm 93; 2 Chronicles 34:20-33; Luke 2:25-38

Thursday, May 26, 2022Ascension of the Lord: Acts 1:1-11    Psalm 47 or Psalm 93    Ephesians 1:15-23    Luke 24:44-53

Friday, May 27, 2022Psalm 97; Exodus 33:12-17; Revelation 22:6-9

Saturday, May 28, 2022Psalm 97; Exodus 33:18-23; John 1:14-18

Sunday, May 29, 2022Seventh Sunday of Easter: Acts 16:16-34    Psalm 97    Revelation 22:12-14, 16-17, 20-21    John 17:20-26

Monday, May 30, 2022Psalm 29; Exodus 40:16-38; Acts 16:35-40

Tuesday, May 31, 2022Visitation of Mary to Elizabeth: 1 Samuel 2:1-10    Psalm 113    Romans 12:9-16b    Luke 1:39-57

Tuesday, May 31, 2022Psalm 29; 2 Chronicles 5:2-14; Acts 26:19-29

Need Prayer?

The Church of the Warm Heart is here for you and yours.
Submit your prayer request using this form:
(208) 888-2245