Daily Scripture Readings

November 2021 Scriptures

November download

Monday, November 1, 2021Wisdom of Solomon 3:1-9 or Isaiah 25:6-9 and Psalm 24;Revelation 21:1-6a; John 11:32-44

Monday, November 1, 2021:  Psalm 18:20-30; Ruth 2:15-23; Romans 12:17-21; 13:8-10

Tuesday, November 2, 2021: Psalm 18:20-30; Ruth 3:1-7; Acts 7:17-29

Wednesday, November 3, 2021: Psalm 18:20-30; Ruth 3:8-18; John 13:31-35

Thursday, November 4, 2021: Psalm 127; Ruth 4:1-10; Romans 5:6-11

Friday, November 5, 2021: Psalm 127; Ruth 4:11-17; Hebrews 9:15-24

Saturday, November 6, 2021: Psalm 127; Ruth 4:18-22; Mark 11:12-14, 20-24

Sunday, November 7, 2021Ruth 3:1-5; 4:13-17 and Psalm 127; 1 Kings 17:8-16 and Psalm 146; Hebrews 9:24-28; Mark 12:38-44

Monday, November 8, 2021: Psalm 113; Genesis 24:1-10; 1 Timothy 5:1-8

Tuesday, November 9, 2021: Psalm 113; Genesis 24:11-27; 1 Timothy 5:9-16

Wednesday, November 10, 2021: Psalm 113; Genesis 24:28-42; Luke 4:16-30

Thursday, November 11, 2021: 1 Samuel 2:1-10; 1 Samuel 1:21-28; 1 Timothy 6:11-21

Friday, November 12, 2021: 1 Samuel 2:1-10; 1 Samuel 2:18-21; Colossians 2:6-15

Saturday, November 13, 2021: 1 Samuel 2:1-10; 1 Samuel 3:1-18; Mark 12:1-12

Sunday, November 14, 2021: 1 Samuel 1:4-20 and 1 Samuel 2:1-10; Daniel 12:1-3 and Psalm 16; Hebrews 10:11-14, (15-18), 19-25; Mark 13:1-8

Monday, November 15, 2021: Psalm 3; 1 Samuel 3:19-4:2; Hebrews 10:26-31

Tuesday, November 16, 2021: Psalm 3; Deuteronomy 26:5-10; Hebrews 10:32-39

Wednesday, November 17, 2021: Psalm 3; 1 Kings 8:22-30; Mark 13:9-23

Thursday, November 18, 2021: Psalm 132:1-12; 2 Kings 22:1-10; Acts 7:54-8:1a

Friday, November 19, 2021: Psalm 132:1-12; 2 Kings 22:11-20; 1 Corinthians 15:20-28

Saturday, November 20, 2021: Psalm 132:1-12; 2 Kings 23:1-14; John 3:31-36

Sunday, November 21, 20212 Samuel 23:1-7 and Psalm 132:1-12, (13-18); Daniel 7:9-10, 13-14 and Psalm 93; Revelation 1:4b-8; John 18:33-37

Monday, November 22, 2021: Psalm 63; 2 Kings 23:15-25; Revelation 11:1-14

Tuesday, November 23, 2021: Psalm 63; 1 Samuel 17:55-18:5; Revelation 11:15-19

Wednesday, November 24, 2021: Psalm 63; 2 Samuel 2:1-7; John 16:25-33

Thursday, November 25, 2021Psalm 25:1-10; Nehemiah 9:6-15; 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11

Friday, November 26, 2021Psalm 25:1-10; Nehemiah 9:16-25; 1 Thessalonians 5:12-22

Saturday, November 27, 2021Psalm 25:1-10; Nehemiah 9:26-31; Luke 21:20-24

Sunday, November 28, 2021Jeremiah 33:14-16; Psalm 25:1-10; 1 Thessalonians 3:9-13; Luke 21:25-36

Monday, November 29, 2021Psalm 90; Numbers 17:1-11; 2 Peter 3:1-18

Tuesday, November 30, 2021Psalm 90; 2 Samuel 7:18-29; Revelation 22:12-16

 

Need Prayer?

The Church of the Warm Heart is here for you and yours.
Submit your prayer request using this form:
(208) 888-2245